Style and Beauty - Fashion News, Celebrity Style and Fashion Trends

All the latest trends in fashion and beauty, with diverse and attainable looks, expert tips and honest product reviews.

15 Instagram Accounts To Follow Before Your Next Hair Appointment (Wed, 18 Jul 2018 14:35:17 -0400)

These accounts take hair goals to a whole new level.

Comments

47 Photos Of Kylie Jenner's Evolution As A Beauty Trendsetter (Tue, 17 Jul 2018 05:46:02 -0400)

Comments

11 Boatneck Dresses To Help You Channel Your Inner Meghan Markle (Mon, 16 Jul 2018 05:45:47 -0400)

Comments

Is 'Collagen Clothing' Legit? Doctors Debate The Baffling Trend. (Fri, 13 Jul 2018 05:45:31 -0400)

Comments

That Trendy Charcoal Toothpaste Might Not Be So Great For Your Teeth (Thu, 12 Jul 2018 05:45:26 -0400)

Comments

9 Cool Clothing Brands You've Been Seeing All Over Instagram (Wed, 11 Jul 2018 05:48:34 -0400)

Comments

Can You Get Rid Of Cellulite Once You Have It? Doctors Tell All. (Tue, 10 Jul 2018 05:46:36 -0400)

Comments

Why You Can't Always Trust The 'Cruelty-Free' Label On Beauty Products (Mon, 09 Jul 2018 05:46:56 -0400)

Comments

The Most Show-Stopping Looks From This Week's Paris Couture Shows (Thu, 05 Jul 2018 15:32:08 -0400)

Comments

11 Stylish First Ladies Who Aren’t Named Michelle Or Jackie (Wed, 04 Jul 2018 05:51:29 -0400)

Comments

This Summer's Hottest Accessory Is Ridiculously Huge (Tue, 03 Jul 2018 05:46:24 -0400)

Comments

20 Tweets That Capture The Horrors Of Fitting Rooms (Mon, 02 Jul 2018 05:45:09 -0400)

Comments

These Old Hollywood Pics Are All The Vintage Sundress Inspiration You Need (Thu, 28 Jun 2018 05:45:22 -0400)

Comments

The Truth About What Happens To Your Skin When You’re Transitioning (Fri, 29 Jun 2018 12:14:02 -0400)

We spoke to dermatologists for the technical side of things, and members of the trans community for some more personal insight.

Comments

I Swapped Skin Care Routines With My Boyfriend And This Is What Happened (Wed, 27 Jun 2018 05:45:17 -0400)

Comments

7 Things You're Doing That Make Your Hair Even Frizzier (Tue, 26 Jun 2018 05:45:12 -0400)

Comments

The Old-Fashioned Trend Everyone’s Wearing This Summer (Mon, 25 Jun 2018 05:45:34 -0400)

Comments

Fashion Brands Sell ‘I Really Care’ Clothing As A Retort To Melania's Jacket (Fri, 22 Jun 2018 12:18:27 -0400)

Comments

A Ranking Of Makeover TV Shows, From The Destructive To The Uplifting (Fri, 22 Jun 2018 05:45:19 -0400)

Makeover TV shows have come a long way since the early 2000s.

Comments

These Hollywood Bombshells Have All The Vintage Swimwear Inspo You Need (Mon, 11 Jun 2018 05:45:32 -0400)

We've already taken notes.

Comments

A Reminder Of What Ariana Grande’s Hair Looked Like Before Her New Look (Tue, 05 Jun 2018 05:45:52 -0400)

The high ponytail might be her go-to hairstyle, but it's not her ONLY style.

Comments

15 Tweets That Sum Up The Nightmare Of A Bad Haircut (Thu, 21 Jun 2018 05:45:14 -0400)

Comments

Why So Many Brands Suck At Making Bigger-Sized Bras (Wed, 20 Jun 2018 05:45:33 -0400)

Comments

The FDA Is Warning Against Sun Protection Pills. Here's Why. (Tue, 12 Jun 2018 05:45:38 -0400)

Comments

Get Ready For Swimsuit Season With These Insta-Worth Suits (Fri, 25 May 2018 05:45:31 -0400)

Comments

What The Fab 5 Looked Like Before 'Queer Eye' (Fri, 15 Jun 2018 05:45:02 -0400)

Comments

A Glorious Look At All Of Beyonce’s Show-Stopping Tour Outfits (Wed, 20 Jun 2018 05:45:33 -0400)

Queen B's tour costumes have been ***Flawless.

Comments

13 Tweets That Capture The Horror Of Getting A Bikini Wax (Mon, 04 Jun 2018 05:45:57 -0400)

Comments

The Permanent Fix For Everyone Who Hates Applying Eyeliner (Wed, 13 Jun 2018 05:45:43 -0400)

Comments

The Ugly Sneakers Everyone Is Wearing This Summer (Thu, 31 May 2018 05:46:53 -0400)

Comments

7 Fashion And Beauty Brands That Dug Themselves A Hole In 2018 (Mon, 18 Jun 2018 05:46:50 -0400)

Comments

How To Use Filters Like An Instagram Influencer (Tue, 08 May 2018 05:46:48 -0400)

The secret? Few people actually use Instagram filters.

Comments

This Is What Actually Happens To Your Skin During A Chemical Peel (Mon, 30 Apr 2018 05:48:18 -0400)

Peels cause injury to your skin, but not in the way you'd think.

Comments

This Is What Happens When You Get Too Much Filler In Your Face (Wed, 18 Apr 2018 05:45:31 -0400)

Comments

These Social Media Stars Aren’t Even Real People (Mon, 09 Apr 2018 05:45:09 -0400)

Comments

4 Instagrammers Show Us How Many Photos They Took Before Nailing ’The Shot (Fri, 06 Apr 2018 05:47:11 -0400)

Comments

Instagram Influencers Reveal What It’s Like To Live Life In One Color Palette (Mon, 19 Mar 2018 05:47:01 -0400)

Comments

Instagram Influencers Are All Starting To Look The Same. Here’s Why. (Fri, 09 Mar 2018 05:46:28 -0500)

Comments

‘Snapchat Dysmorphia’ Points To A Troubling New Trend In Plastic Surgery (Thu, 22 Feb 2018 12:13:31 -0500)

Comments

How Artificial Intelligence Is Trying To Make Us More Beautiful (Fri, 16 Feb 2018 05:45:04 -0500)

As if there weren't already enough products on the market, things are about to get even more advanced. And personal.

Comments

These Celebrity Makeovers Show The Transformative Power Of Eyebrows (Fri, 23 Feb 2018 05:46:08 -0500)

Whoa.

Comments

9 Affordable Skin Care Brands You Need To Know About ASAP (Tue, 27 Feb 2018 05:46:32 -0500)

Comments

6 Ways To Turn Your Old T-Shirts Into Accessories You’ll Actually Wear (Wed, 21 Feb 2018 05:46:27 -0500)

Comments

What You Need To Know About Lash Extensions (Thu, 21 Dec 2017 12:46:58 -0500)

We asked an expert to debunk the myths of lash extensions.

Comments

Why You Should Use Vitamin E Oil With Caution (Thu, 21 Dec 2017 16:51:26 -0500)

Experts weigh in on the pros and cons of the super vitamin.

Comments

Here’s What Goodwill Actually Does With Your Donated Clothes (Wed, 28 Sep 2016 06:00:03 -0400)

They're probably not going where you think.

Comments