Style and Beauty - Fashion News, Celebrity Style and Fashion Trends

All the latest trends in fashion and beauty, with diverse and attainable looks, expert tips and honest product reviews.

14 Times Jonathan Van Ness Slayed Gender Norms With Style (Tue, 18 Sep 2018 05:45:19 -0400)

We're always here for a gender-fluid JVN style moment.

Comments

The Most Extra Looks That Walked The NYFW Runways (Fri, 14 Sep 2018 05:45:05 -0400)

Comments

Madonna's Daughter Models A Jaw-Dropping Look On NYFW Runway (Thu, 13 Sep 2018 15:42:38 -0400)

Comments

Blake Lively Can't Stop, Won't Stop Wearing Glorious Suits (Wed, 12 Sep 2018 17:49:53 -0400)

Comments

Fall’s Comfiest Fashion Trend Is Ridiculously Oversized (Wed, 12 Sep 2018 05:45:00 -0400)

Comments

This Stunning New York Fashion Week Show Featured 34 Trans, Non-Binary Models (Wed, 12 Sep 2018 18:05:53 -0400)

The Marco Marco label sets a new precedent with the debut of its Collection Seven line.

Comments

Julia Roberts Responds To Instagram Critic With The Perfect Quip (Wed, 12 Sep 2018 12:12:37 -0400)

The Oscar-winning actress is "just sayin."

Comments

I Gave Myself A Nose Job With Facetune, And It Crushed My Confidence (Tue, 11 Sep 2018 05:45:02 -0400)

Comments

Jonathan Van Ness Just Made It Work In A Dress At The Emmys (Mon, 10 Sep 2018 11:04:49 -0400)

Comments

Here's Why Brands Like Burberry Are Burning Excess Inventory (Fri, 07 Sep 2018 19:47:25 -0400)

Comments

This Epic Wedding Just Topped Meghan Markle's In A Major Way (Thu, 06 Sep 2018 19:54:19 -0400)

Comments

3 Classic Meghan Markle Looks, And How To Get Them Right Now (Thu, 06 Sep 2018 05:45:09 -0400)

Comments

The Most Show-Stopping Looks From The Venice Film Festival (Tue, 04 Sep 2018 17:26:29 -0400)

Comments

These Vintage Pics Of Musicians Are All The ’70s Style Inspiration You Need (Wed, 05 Sep 2018 15:46:11 -0400)

Fall aesthetic: Joni Mitchell wearing a perfectly tilted beret and a neck scarf.

Comments

This Director Wore A 'Weinstein Is Innocent' Shirt At The Venice Film Festival (Tue, 04 Sep 2018 12:25:19 -0400)

Comments

Here's How Brands Like H&M Get Away With Copying Other Designers (Tue, 04 Sep 2018 05:45:08 -0400)

Comments

Beauty Brands Allegedly Pay Influencers $85,000 To Bash Competitors (Wed, 29 Aug 2018 18:25:00 -0400)

Cosmetic developer Kevin James Bennett also called out the makeup industry’s lack of transparency

Comments

This Hollywood Starlet Was Told To Change Her Looks, But She Refused (Wed, 29 Aug 2018 05:53:33 -0400)

Comments

9 Amazing Indie Beauty Brands That You Won’t Find At Sephora (Tue, 28 Aug 2018 05:45:10 -0400)

Comments

This Is Why Some White T-Shirts Sell For $5 And Others Cost $125 (Mon, 27 Aug 2018 05:46:42 -0400)

Comments

Are Trendy Face Mists A Total Waste Of Money? (Fri, 24 Aug 2018 05:46:25 -0400)

Comments

This Instagram Account Exposes How Celebrities Edit Their Photos (Thu, 23 Aug 2018 05:46:20 -0400)

Comments

3 Vintage Princess Diana Looks, And How To Get Them Now (Wed, 22 Aug 2018 05:46:14 -0400)

Comments

These Everyday Hair Habits Could Make You Lose Your Hair (Tue, 21 Aug 2018 13:26:07 -0400)

If you're shedding more than 100 hairs a day, it may be time to consult a doctor.

Comments

'80s Fashions Are Back In A Big Way For Fall (Mon, 20 Aug 2018 05:45:06 -0400)

Comments

How 'Crazy Rich Asians' Brings The Book's Fashions To Life (Fri, 17 Aug 2018 05:45:17 -0400)

Comments

This Is What The VMAs Looked Like 20 Years Ago (Fri, 17 Aug 2018 10:08:54 -0400)

Never forget Rose McGowan's sheer mesh black dress.

Comments

60 Of Madonna's Most Iconic Fashion Moments Through The Years (Thu, 16 Aug 2018 05:47:02 -0400)

Comments

45 Photos Of Halsey's Best Looks Over The Years (Tue, 14 Aug 2018 17:09:01 -0400)

Comments

12 Smart Makeup Hacks From Beauty Lovers On Reddit (Tue, 14 Aug 2018 05:46:54 -0400)

Comments

The Alarming Way Brazilian Butt Lifts Have Been Killing Patients (Mon, 13 Aug 2018 05:46:48 -0400)

Comments

17 Hilarious Tweets About The Struggle With Boob Sweat (Thu, 09 Aug 2018 05:46:27 -0400)

Comments

This Is Going To Be The Popular Heel Height To Wear This Fall (Wed, 08 Aug 2018 05:45:45 -0400)

Comments

Dermatologists Say This Is One Type Of Acid You Should Actually Be Using (Tue, 07 Aug 2018 05:45:36 -0400)

Comments

You Won't Even Recognize Lucille Ball Before Her 'I Love Lucy' Days (Mon, 06 Aug 2018 05:45:31 -0400)

Comments

Let's Talk About Paul Manafort's $15,000 Ostrich Jacket For A Second (Thu, 02 Aug 2018 13:34:03 -0400)

Comments

7 Ways To Keep Your White Sneakers Looking Fresh (Thu, 02 Aug 2018 05:45:11 -0400)

Comments

So THAT'S The Difference Between A Button-Down And A Button-Up (Tue, 31 Jul 2018 13:29:35 -0400)

Comments

45 Glorious Photos Of Laverne Cox’s Style, Past And Present (Wed, 01 Aug 2018 05:45:05 -0400)

We can always count on the "Orange is the New Black" star to be bold with her fashion choices.

Comments

So THAT’S Why We Look So Different In Selfies vs. The Mirror (Mon, 15 Jan 2018 05:45:30 -0500)

It's a combination of psychology and technology.

Comments

9 Myths About Laser Hair Removal And Waxing (Mon, 23 May 2016 12:50:19 -0400)

Setting the record straight about these popular body hair removal methods.

Comments

18 Hilarious Tweets About The Epic Battle Between Hair And Humidity (Mon, 23 Jul 2018 05:46:34 -0400)

Comments

Before 'Queer Eye,' Tan France Had Some Pretty Hilarious Awkward Phases (Fri, 20 Jul 2018 05:46:19 -0400)

Comments

Taylor Swift’s Style Evolution Is Proof Everything Has Changed (Fri, 20 Jul 2018 14:13:09 -0400)

Big reputation, bigger closet.

Comments

The Best Sweat-Proof Makeup You Can Buy, According To The Pros (Thu, 19 Jul 2018 12:59:14 -0400)

Comments

This May Be One Of The Most Blatant Cases Of Fashion Plagiarism You'll See (Tue, 17 Jul 2018 16:39:30 -0400)

Comments

15 Instagram Accounts To Follow Before Your Next Hair Appointment (Wed, 18 Jul 2018 14:35:17 -0400)

These accounts take hair goals to a whole new level.

Comments

47 Photos Of Kylie Jenner's Evolution As A Beauty Trendsetter (Tue, 17 Jul 2018 05:46:02 -0400)

Comments

11 Boatneck Dresses To Help You Channel Your Inner Meghan Markle (Mon, 16 Jul 2018 05:45:47 -0400)

Comments

Is 'Collagen Clothing' Legit? Doctors Debate The Baffling Trend. (Fri, 13 Jul 2018 05:45:31 -0400)

Comments

That Trendy Charcoal Toothpaste Might Not Be So Great For Your Teeth (Thu, 12 Jul 2018 05:45:26 -0400)

Comments

9 Cool Clothing Brands You've Been Seeing All Over Instagram (Wed, 11 Jul 2018 05:48:34 -0400)

Comments

Can You Get Rid Of Cellulite Once You Have It? Doctors Tell All. (Tue, 10 Jul 2018 05:46:36 -0400)

Comments

Why You Can't Always Trust The 'Cruelty-Free' Label On Beauty Products (Mon, 09 Jul 2018 05:46:56 -0400)

Comments

11 Stylish First Ladies Who Aren’t Named Michelle Or Jackie (Wed, 04 Jul 2018 05:51:29 -0400)

Comments

20 Tweets That Capture The Horrors Of Fitting Rooms (Mon, 02 Jul 2018 05:45:09 -0400)

Comments

These Old Hollywood Pics Are All The Vintage Sundress Inspiration You Need (Thu, 28 Jun 2018 05:45:22 -0400)

Comments

The Truth About What Happens To Your Skin When You’re Transitioning (Fri, 29 Jun 2018 12:14:02 -0400)

We spoke to dermatologists for the technical side of things, and members of the trans community for some more personal insight.

Comments

I Swapped Skin Care Routines With My Boyfriend And This Is What Happened (Wed, 27 Jun 2018 05:45:17 -0400)

Comments

Designer Casts All Asian Models For New York Fashion Week Show (Mon, 10 Sep 2018 18:00:14 -0400)

“As an Asian woman, I am automatically seen in a certain way. For me, it’s about recognizing that within a race, there is diversity as well.”

Comments

7 Fashion And Beauty Brands That Dug Themselves A Hole In 2018 (Mon, 18 Jun 2018 05:46:50 -0400)

Comments

How To Use Filters Like An Instagram Influencer (Tue, 08 May 2018 05:46:48 -0400)

The secret? Few people actually use Instagram filters.

Comments

This Is What Actually Happens To Your Skin During A Chemical Peel (Mon, 30 Apr 2018 05:48:18 -0400)

Peels cause injury to your skin, but not in the way you'd think.

Comments

This Is What Happens When You Get Too Much Filler In Your Face (Wed, 18 Apr 2018 05:45:31 -0400)

Comments

These Social Media Stars Aren’t Even Real People (Mon, 09 Apr 2018 05:45:09 -0400)

Comments

4 Instagrammers Show Us How Many Photos They Took Before Nailing ’The Shot (Fri, 06 Apr 2018 05:47:11 -0400)

Comments

Instagram Influencers Reveal What It’s Like To Live Life In One Color Palette (Mon, 19 Mar 2018 05:47:01 -0400)

Comments

Instagram Influencers Are All Starting To Look The Same. Here’s Why. (Fri, 09 Mar 2018 05:46:28 -0500)

Comments

‘Snapchat Dysmorphia’ Points To A Troubling New Trend In Plastic Surgery (Thu, 22 Feb 2018 12:13:31 -0500)

Comments

How Artificial Intelligence Is Trying To Make Us More Beautiful (Fri, 16 Feb 2018 05:45:04 -0500)

As if there weren't already enough products on the market, things are about to get even more advanced. And personal.

Comments

These Celebrity Makeovers Show The Transformative Power Of Eyebrows (Fri, 23 Feb 2018 05:46:08 -0500)

Whoa.

Comments

9 Affordable Skin Care Brands You Need To Know About ASAP (Tue, 27 Feb 2018 05:46:32 -0500)

Comments

6 Ways To Turn Your Old T-Shirts Into Accessories You’ll Actually Wear (Wed, 21 Feb 2018 05:46:27 -0500)

Comments

What You Need To Know About Lash Extensions (Thu, 21 Dec 2017 12:46:58 -0500)

We asked an expert to debunk the myths of lash extensions.

Comments

Why You Should Use Vitamin E Oil With Caution (Thu, 21 Dec 2017 16:51:26 -0500)

Experts weigh in on the pros and cons of the super vitamin.

Comments

Here’s What Goodwill Actually Does With Your Donated Clothes (Wed, 28 Sep 2016 06:00:03 -0400)

They're probably not going where you think.

Comments